Contact Úna

Question? Comment? Idea for a collaboration?

Get in touch by email :

una [at] unamonaghan [dot] com

Also on Twitter @una_music  :

New Podcast Episode 🎧⠀

Three young black Irish women @tobiL22 @FeliSpeaks & Amanda Adewole joined @RoisinIngle to discuss their experiences of everyday racism, the events in America and why Irish people are hungry for change.⠀

Listen here: https://bit.ly/3cEoecF

POC Women in Audio Directory
The directory features over 500 people of color who work in audio around the world. You’ll find editors, hosts, writers, producers, sound designers, engineers, project managers, musicians, reporters, & more.
https://pocinaudio.com/about

With comrades in @merj_ireland, @BlackPrideIre & everyone within the 5km radius is welcome. Households together. Mask on. ✊🏿 ✊🏼✊🏾 up.

Details & updates on this link https://facebook.com/events/s/black-lives-matter-ireland/658608868055874/?ti=as

We'll publish social distancing guidelines.

#BlackLivesMatter
#EndDirectProvision

#Repost @htub03 with make_repost
・・・
June 1, 2020, 09:00 PST/12:00 EST/18:00 CET, YouTube Premiere of our January 2020 performance @kexp Radio, Seattle WA. Link in bio!



https://youtu.be/g653DTiR7Qw
#kexp… https://www.instagram.com/p/CA5MybXA-S5/?igshid=16cgrkjwjx5a6

Load More...